Novel ponder extra!

Hiya bloggers! How are ya?

Today we have a ponder to do!

You ready?

One piece of advice I would give my younger self to keep going with whatever I do, because I will do well and reach my goal eventually.

Another piece of advice I would give is to join gymnastics earlier and that if I keep going with it I will someday come to compete. (Like now 🏅)

What advice would you give to your younger self?

Blog ya later, Lyla!

One thought on “Novel ponder extra!

  1. Morena Lyla,
    The advice I would give to my younger self would be,
    Keep trying your hardest even if you find it hard.
    Always remember to be kind!
    is there any other thing that you would say to your younger self?
    Blog you later
    Leo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *