Channel 4 news! pt. 2!

Hi bloggers! how are ya? It’s Lyla here!

Today I will be showing you my film, though you may have already seen it.

If you click the image above you’ll be able to watch my film!

I made it with Sophie, Emme, and Nora and it is called, Channel 4 news pt. 2! It  took a REALLY long time to make because some friends were mucking around by; Dancing, saying random things on camera, and randomly laughing. It was kind of annoying but I guess that was probably one of the funnest parts as well!

Did you make a film? What was it about?

Blog ya later, Lyla!

4 thoughts on “Channel 4 news! pt. 2!

  1. I really like your film because it was very creative and fun especially when you guys screamed blog you later

  2. Kia Ora Lyla, Aisha here form the (Hive.)
    I really enjoyed watching ur film and thought it was really funny to watch!
    Question : What was your favourite part filming and why?
    Blog you later.

  3. Hi Lyla! Nora here 😉
    I really liked making this film with you. My favourite part was the Ninja Course part. I really enjoyed making that part. It was REALLY annoying when people were mucking around, I agree. But it was also kinda fun.
    What was your favourite scene?
    Blog you later, Nora 🌿

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *